Leadership Team

The Community Service Council is comprised of a highly experienced leadership team, 60+ employees, more than 15 community-based initiatives, and is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders from all sectors. Through this support and infrastructure, CSC remains a cutting-edge organization focused on identifying community challenges, researching and pursuing new initiatives, and marshaling resources toward workable solutions while continuing to serve the community.

General Contact InfoDirectory by Program NameMedia Contact

Pamela Ballard, MHR, CNE, CNC
Chief Executive Officer
pballard@csctulsa.org | 918-699-4224 Bio >

Carlos Wriedt
Chief Financial Officer
cwriedt@csctulsa.org | 918-295-1278 

Jeromee Scot
Chief Communications Officer
jscot@csctulsa.org
| 918-859-9072

Isaiah Persson
Director of Data & Research
ipersson@csctulsa.org | 918-699-4275

Chris Anrig, CRS
Data & Technology Specialist
canrig@csctulsa.org |
918-295-1242

Gregory Washburn,
211 Eastern Oklahoma Program Manager
gwashburn@csctulsa.org | 918-697-3922 

Michael Coonfield
Director of Strategic Operations
mcoonfield@csctulsa.org | 918-295-1230

Corrina Jackson, MSM
Healthy Start Program Director
cjackson@csctulsa.org
| 918-699-4241

Sekou Clincy, MHR
Healthy Start Fatherhood Program Coordinator 
sclincy@csctulsa.org | 918-504-4688

Casey Moore
Child Care Resource Center Regional Director
cmoore@csctulsa.org | 918-935-5247

Rachel Runfola
Director of Veterans Programs, SSVF Director
rrunfola@csctulsa.org | 918-588-8418 

Pete Luitwieler
Oklahoma Veteran Alliance Program Manager 
pluitwieler@csctulsa.org | 918-630-1891

Improving Oklahomans’ Lives through Research, Planning and Action