Leadership Team

The Community Service Council is comprised of a highly experienced leadership team, 60+ employees, more than 15 community-based initiatives, and is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders from all sectors. Through this support and infrastructure, CSC remains a cutting-edge organization focused on identifying community challenges, researching and pursuing new initiatives, and marshaling resources toward workable solutions while continuing to serve the community.

General Contact InfoDirectory by Program NameMedia Contacts

Pamela Ballard, MHR, CNE, CNC, Chief Executive Officer
pballard@csctulsa.org | 918-699-4224  Read Pam’s bio >

Jeromee Scot, Chief Media & Community Engagement Officer
jscot@csctulsa.org
| 918-859-9072

Toni Griffey, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
tgriffey@csctulsa.org | 918-295-1278 

Kelly Kruggel, Chief Communications Officer
kkruggel@csctulsa.org | 918-699-4239 (316-253-3838 cell)

Chris Anrig, CRS, Data & Technology Specialist
canrig@csctulsa.org |
918-295-1242

Melinda Belcher, M.Ed., CRS, Grants and Special Projects Coordinator and Tulsa Weather Coalition Program Manager
mbelcher@csctulsa.org | 918-831-7223 

Ashlie Casey, 211 Eastern Oklahoma Program Director
acasey@csctulsa.org | 918-629-9091

Michael Coonfield, Director of Strategic Operations
mcoonfield@csctulsa.org | 918-295-1230

Nem Lun, Sia Mah Nu Burmese Program Coordinator
nlun@csctulsa.org

Sekou Clincy, MHR, Fatherhood Coalition and Healthy Start Fatherhood Program Coordinator 
sclincy@csctulsa.org | 918-504-4688

Maria Elena Kuykendall, Power of Families Community Adviser
mkuykendall@csctulsa.org | 918-699-4253 

Corrina Jackson, MSM, Healthy Start Program Director
cjackson@csctulsa.org
| 918-699-4241

Pete Luitwieler, Oklahoma Veteran Alliance Program Manager 
pluitwieler@csctulsa.org | 918-630-1891

Casey Moore, Child Care Resource Center/CACFP Program Manager 
cmoore@csctulsa.org | 918-935-5247

Melanie Poulter, MA, Director of Innovation, Data & Research; Census Information Center of Eastern Oklahoma Director; Equality Indicators Project Manager 
mpoulter@csctulsa.org | 918-295-1285 

Rachel Runfola, Director of Veterans Programs, SSVF Program Director
rrunfola@csctulsa.org | 918-588-8418 

Improving Oklahomans’ Lives through Research, Planning and Action