Board of Directors

The Community Service Council is comprised of a highly experienced executive leadership team, 110 employees, more than 25 community-based initiatives, and is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders from all sectors. Through this support and infrastructure, CSC remains a cutting edge organization focused on identifying community challenges, researching and pursuing new initiatives, and marshaling resources toward workable solutions while continuing to serve the community. 

General Contact InfoDirectory by Staff Last NameDirectory by Program NameMedia Contacts

Board of Directors

Officers >

Larry Wofford, President, The University of Tulsa, Boviard Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies and Department Chair of Management and Marketing
John Richer, Vice President, Hall Estill, Attorney, Shareholder
Beau Brock, Treasurer, Brock and Associates-Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc, Financial Advisor
Ann Domin, Past President, INCOG, Deputy Director

Governing Members >

Ann Domin, INCOG, Deputy Director
Barbara Bucholtz, University of Tulsa- College of Law, Professor of Legal Writing
Chris Graber, BOK Financial, Managing Director, Corporate Investments & Acquisitions
Deborah Shallcross, Gable Gotwals, Attorney and Former Judge
Erv Jansen, MD, Retired, Psychiatrist
Gary Percefull, The Scissortail Group Ltd / Tulsa Public Schools, President / Board of Education Member, District 1
John Richer, Hall Estill, Attorney, Shareholder
Jonathan Townsend, City of Tulsa, Mayor’s Office, Assistant to the Mayor for Community Development and Policy
Kerry Lewis, Rhodes, Hieronymus, Jones, Tucker & Gable, Attorney and Partner
Lanny Endicott, Oral Roberts University, Associate Professor of Social Work
Larry Wofford, The University of Tulsa, Boviard Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies and Department Chair of Management and Marketing
Matt Rodgers, Commerce Bank, Business Banking
Rebecca Nightingale, Tulsa County District Court, District Judge
Rick Kelly, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma, Vice President of Oklahoma Network Operations
Robert Ireton, Interactive CAD Services, Inc., Director of Business Development
Samson Williams, City of Tulsa, Public Safety Officer
Stephen Wolff, Air National Guard, Budget Officer
Steven Nell, BOK Financial, Executive Vice President- Chief Financial Officer
Teresa Burkett, Connors and Winters, Attorney, Partner
Tina Peña, Tulsa Community College, Associate Professor of Spanish and Medical Interpreter Trainer

Resource Members >

Walter Evans, Chief of Police, OU-Tulsa
Peggy Gaskill, Industrial Oils Unlimited, Inc, Chief Financial Officer
Denise Reid, DR Consulting, Principal
Ruth Ann Fate, Tulsa Public Schools, Board of Education Member, District 6
Sentell Fox, Retired
Carole Huff Hicks, Public Service Company, Manager, Community Affairs
April Merrill, Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma, Medical / Legal Partnership Statewide Coordinator
Jill Willey, Retired
Charlie Jackson, Retired, TPD- Deputy Chief of Police
Heather Richetto-Rumley, Clearwater Performance Group, Certified Master Coach & Executive Development Consultant
Madison Carey, Cherokee Nation Businesses, Financial Analyst
Shannon Kelly, Fidelity Investments, Financial Consultant

Presidential Appointees >

Ernie Johnson, Whiptail Midstream, HSE Manager
Aliye Shimi, Tulsa Metropolitan Ministry, Executive Director
Beau Brock, Brock and Associates- Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc, Financial Advisor
James Chavez, Auto Insurance Center of Tulsa, President / Independent Insurance Agent

The Community Service Council is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders from all sectors. They guide our work and give generously of their time and talents. We are grateful for their expert leadership and steadfast support of our mission.

Improving Oklahomans’ Lives through Research, Planning and Action