Board of Directors

The Community Service Council is comprised of a highly experienced executive leadership team, 110 employees, more than 25 community-based initiatives, and is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders from all sectors. Through this support and infrastructure, CSC remains a cutting edge organization focused on identifying community challenges, researching and pursuing new initiatives, and marshaling resources toward workable solutions while continuing to serve the community. 

General Contact InfoDirectory by Staff Last NameDirectory by Program NameMedia Contacts

Board of Directors

Officers >

Larry Wofford, Board President, Professor, Bovaird School of Business, TU
John Richer, Board Vice President, Attorney, Hall Estill
Beau Brock, Treasurer, Financial Advisor, Brock & Associates
Ann Domin, Past Board President, Deputy Director, INCOG

Governing Members >

Barbara Bucholtz, Professor, University of Tulsa
Teresa Burkett, Attorney, Conner & Winters
Lanny Endicott, Department Head, Oral Roberts University
Walter Evans, Chief of Security, OU-Tulsa
Michael Evanson, Board Treasurer, CPA, Evanson & Associates
Chris Graber, Managing Director, BOK Financial Corporation
Robert Ireton, Retired Military
Charlie Jackson, Retired Tulsa Police Department
Rick Kelly, VP of Oklahoma Network Operations, Blue Cross Blue Shield of OKlahoma
Kerry Lewis, Attorney, Rhodes, Hieronymus
Judge Rebecca Nightingale, Presiding District Judge, Tulsa County
Denise Reid, DR Consulting
Matt Rodgers, Treasury Sales Officer, Commerce Bank
Judge Deborah Shallcross, Gable Gotwals
Paula Shannon, Deputy Superintendent, Tulsa Public Schools
Stephen Wolff, Army National Guard

Resource Members >

James Chavez, Insurance
Karen Davis, Community Volunteer
Ruth Ann Fate, Retired Educator, Tulsa Public Schools Board of Education
Sentell Fox, Attorney/HR Manager, Retired
Carole Huff Hicks, Manager, Community Affairs, AEP
Nancy McDonald, Retired Educator and Community Volunteer
April Merrill, Attorney, Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma
Tina Pena, Administrator, Tulsa Community College
Jill Willey, Retired

Presidential Appointees >

Peggy Gaskill, CFO Products Division, Global Power
Dana Birkes, Chief Marketing Officer, Clifford Power
Erv Janssen, MD, Independent Mental Health Care Professional
Gary Percefull, The Scissortail Group and Tulsa Public Schools Board of Education

The Community Service Council is governed by a Board of Directors composed of community leaders from all sectors. They guide our work and give generously of their time and talents. We are grateful for their expert leadership and steadfast support of our mission.

Improving Oklahomans’ Lives through Research, Planning and Action